Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Moderator Application Form
Name:
Real first name: Christina
Name I like to go by: Vel / Velexis
Discord name: Velexis#2828

Timezone / Location: GMT+1 (Luxembourg time)

SteamID: 76561198052241493

Tell us about yourself:
I go by a few names: Velexis, Vel, or Lexis (I don't like my real name that much). I'm 28 years old, originally from the USA, but I've been living in Luxembourg for over 9 years now. I have some colorbliness (not fully, but it's enough sometimes to be annoying, especially as an artist). I went to college to become a teacher, but never really used my degree unless you count teaching a Twitch stream how to draw or play games LOL. I used to be a partnered twitch livestreamer for a long time, but quit due to health concerns. I am currently a work-at-home artist / freelance. As for hobbies, I enjoy drawing and playing games with friends and I enjoy listening to music and just relaxing. Some interests I have are getting to make more friends and meeting people from all over the world! Smile

Character names on KPRP:
Victoria Santino (only character I have currently).

How long have you played on KPRP?
2 to 3 weeks, possibly 4 soon! Smile

Do you have previous staff experience? If yes please elaborate on your roles and responsibilities:
I used to moderate a lot of Twitch streams for many partnered live streamers, I also moderate streams on Picarto for artists, and I used to be admin on a Minecraft server for like 4 years actually. Was good times. Smile

Why do you feel you deserve this position?