• Welcome to Kingpin Roleplay!
  • Any problems? Notify staff!
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hashimoto's Staff Application
Name: (First name & DiscordID (Ex: nickname#7486))
Hashimoto & Subzero#4195

Timezone / Location:
EST /  New York,  USA BROTHER

SteamID: ( https://steamid.io/ )
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:61287110
SteamID64:76561198082839948

Tell us about yourself: (Hobbies, interests, ect.)
So to start off I am currently a freshman in College. I am 18 years old and I love playing video games. I have hobbies like bowling, lacrosse and basketball. But it truly consists of playing countless hours playing video games with friends and with others. I work during the summer, so during the school year I have a lot of free time. Other than that I just chill out, Stream and play games. I also enjoy masturbating in my free time, Really releases the stress “Gotta empty the tank”

Character names on KPRP:
Hashimoto Antetokounmpo, Chung-Ho Antetokounmpo, Tommy Salami.

How long have you played on KPRP?
I have been playing for a few weeks to a month now.

Do you have previous staff experience? If yes please elaborate on your roles and responsibilities:
I have had a lot of experience with being an administrator. From when I first join the “PC Master Race” in 2013, I have played a variety of roleplaying servers or communities on many games. Here’s a list from when I first started gaming up until now.

In Summer 2013
  • I was an administrator for a community call People of Gaming. It was a Garry’s mod roleplaying Server.
In 2014
  • I was a Moderator for a Arma 2 OA Takistan Life Server. It was Called TLU Uprising.
In August of 2015 - January of 2016
  • I stayed on arma 2 OA, but switched over from the roleplaying aspect to Dayz. There I became an Administrator for a community called CCD.
In February of 2016 - June of 2017